1 Qatar Jobs .com The First Place to Find a Job in Qatar

Hello Everyone

Hello Posted 15 October 2010
My name is Jeff, and I'm looking for a job in France, preferably in Paris region. I'm an American who lives in Ukraine at present, with my wife and 3 children.At present there is no way to take my family to US, so I would like to get us to Paris, Ile de France region.Other areas will be considered.I have 20 plus years in construction, and security.I would like to find a farm or vineyard to take care of, so I can have quiet to write books in.I'm also a self published author.My wife has a Master's degree in Inorganic Chemistry, with a minor in Sewing. I have worked a good variety of sales positions as well. Anyone who can help me find work will be greatly appreciated. :D I forgot to mention that I already spent 3 days in Paris, and 2 in Calais, two years ago.That is why I want to move my family there.
ukrberserker
Paris Forums Starter

newbie here :) Posted 01 January 2011
Hi,

How are you? i am new here and i am from Philippines. I am glad to meet you all and looking forward for a fruitful stay.
icebox619
Paris Forums Starter

Re: newbie here :) Posted 21 January 2011
Hi Im good you? :P
lagadoo
Paris Forums Starter

Hello :D Posted 27 February 2011
Hi everyone my name is Kaz ( kazue) i am japanese Australian, coming to paris in June as working holiday visa for one year :wavey:
kykazu
Paris Forums Starter

Hey there. Posted 01 March 2011
Am an American currently living in Switzerland (have also lived in Sweden and in Australia). Contemplating a job in Paris.
Hoping to get some good info.
minus148
Paris Forums Starter

Hello Posted 21 March 2011
Hello we are moving to Paris in May because of a company transfer
we are quite a unique family, i am British, my wife is Russian and we have 2 kids and have lived in Dubai, New York for the last 5 years. we wanted to move to Europe to get closer to the grand parents and to settle somewhere finally!!!