1 Qatar Jobs .com The First Place to Find a Job in Qatar

Who Had Ever Been To China?

Who had ever been to china? Posted 12 June 2012
I am always told that china is a very beautiful country. There are many places of interest there and the goods are very cheap there. I am very looking forward to going to china, but I am still a student, I can’t afford the fee. When my friends went abroad to china,they would bring me some local products with cheap prices. Recently I Heard of that the clothes in china is quite cheap,I don’t want to make my friends inconvenience,so can you tell me a way to buy clothes from china without going to china?I need you help……
mikebush
Paris Forums Starter

Re: Who had ever been to china? Posted 12 June 2012
wow,you like china?lol...i had been there before,but i think china is just so so....but i agree with the last sentence,the clothes there is quite cheap,and the quality is not bad.if you want to buy clothes from china ,i recommend you 3w dot wholesale-orders dot kom,a clothes wholesale website from hangzhou of china.(ps.when i was in china,i went to hangzhou,a beautiful city with deep history,and its famous west lake,there is even a moving love story about the lake).

-- 12 June 2012 --

wow,you like china?lol...i had been there before,but i think china is just so so....but i agree with the last sentence,the clothes there is quite cheap,and the quality is not bad.if you want to buy clothes from china ,i recommend you 3w dot wholesale-orders dot kom,a clothes wholesale website from hangzhou of china.(ps.when i was in china,i went to hangzhou,a beautiful city with deep history,and its famous west lake,there is even a moving love story about the lake).

-- 12 June 2012 --

I am sorry i used dot instead of . and 3w instead of www
kom instead of com,because i am new here ,so the administer banned me to publish any website.
anna li
Paris Forums Starter